Name: Board of Zoning Adjustment

Type: Board or Commission

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jan Horton		9/14/2022	9/14/2025
Yani Vozos	Board Member	3/1/2022	12/31/2024
Richard Buttorff	Board Member	3/1/2021	12/31/2024
Sharon Bond	Board Member	1/1/2021	3/31/2025
Brandt Ford	Board Member	9/1/2022	9/14/2025

Name: Cherokee Triangle Architectural Review Committee

Type: Planning Sub-Committee

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Gail Morris		11/10/2022	9/30/2024

Name: Committee of the Whole Type: Council Sub-Committee

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Tammy Hawkins (D-1)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Barbara Shanklin (D-2)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024	
Jecorey Arthur (D-4)	Committee Member	1/1/2021	12/31/2024	
Donna L. Purvis (D-5)	Committee Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024	
Paula McCraney (D-7)	Committee Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024	
Andrew Owen (D-9)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Pat Mulvihill (D-10)	Committee Member	11/19/2015	12/31/2024	
Kevin Kramer (R-11)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024	
Rick Blackwell (D-12)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024	
Dan Seum, Jr. (R-13)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Cindi Fowler (D-14)	Committee Member	1/1/2013	12/31/2024	
Jennifer Chappell (D-15)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Scott Reed (R-16)	Committee Member	1/1/2017	12/31/2024	
Markus Winkler (D-17)	Committee Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024	
Marilyn Parker (R-18)	Committee Member	1/1/2013	12/31/2024	
Anthony Piagentini (R-19)	Committee Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024	
Stuart Benson (R-20)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024	
Betsy Ruhe (D-21)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Robin Engel (R-22)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024	
Jeff Hudson (R-23)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Madonna Flood (D-24)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024	
Khalil Batshon (R-25)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Brent Ackerson (D-26)	Committee Member	1/1/2009	12/31/2024	

Name: Development Review Committee

Type: Planning Sub-Committee

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Michelle Pennix	Commissioner	11/10/2022	9/30/2025
Bill Fischer	Commissioner	1/6/2023	10/1/2025
Jennifer Kern	Commissioner	6/1/2023	12/31/2025
Richard Carlson	Commissioner	1/1/2021	10/1/2024

Name: Land Development & Transportation Committee

Type: Planning Sub-Committee

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Richard Carlson		1/11/2021	10/1/2024
Suzanne Cheek		11/10/2022	9/30/2024
Jim Mims		3/1/2019	10/1/2025
Jennifer Kern		6/1/2023	12/31/2024
TeAndre Sistrunk		3/1/2019	10/1/2026

Name: Metro Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Tammy Hawkins (D-1)	Council Member	1/2/2023	12/31/2024
Barbara Shanklin (D-2)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Jecorey Arthur (D-4)	Council Member	1/1/2021	12/31/2024
Donna L. Purvis (D-5)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Paula McCraney (D-7)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Andrew Owen (D-9)	Council Member	1/2/2023	12/31/2024
Pat Mulvihill (D-10)	Council Member	1/1/2016	12/31/2024
Kevin Kramer (R-11)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Rick Blackwell (D-12)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Dan Seum, Jr. (R-13)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Cindi Fowler (D-14)	Council Member	1/1/2013	12/31/2024
Jennifer Chappell (D-15)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Scott Reed (R-16)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Markus Winkler (D-17)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Marilyn Parker (R-18)	Council Member	1/1/2013	12/31/2024
Anthony Piagentini (R-19)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Stuart Benson (R-20)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Betsy Ruhe (D-21)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Robin Engel (R-22)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Jeff Hudson (R-23)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Madonna Flood (D-24)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Khalil Batshon (R-25)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Brent Ackerson (D-26)	Council Member	1/1/2009	12/31/2024

Name: Planning Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Description: Central Government Center 7201 Outer Loop Louisville, Ky. 40228

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Richard Carlson	Commissioner	1/11/2021	10/1/2024
Appointed By: Donnie Blake			
Lula Howard	Commissioner	1/11/2021	10/1/2024
Appointed By: Donnie Blake			
Michelle Pennix	Commissioner	11/10/2022	9/30/2025
Appointed By: Donnie Blake			
Bill Fischer	Commissioner	1/5/2023	10/1/2025
Appointed By: Donnie Blake			
Jim Mims	Commissioner	1/1/2020	10/1/2025
Appointed By: Donnie Blake			
Jennifer Kern	Commissioner	6/1/2023	12/31/2024
Appointed By: Donnie Blake			

Name: VAPStat Joint Meeting

Type: VAPStat

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Ishmon F. Burks		6/18/2015		
Franklin F. Jones		6/18/2015		
Robert Frazier		6/18/2015		
Phillip J. Levy		6/18/2015		
Catherine Greene		6/18/2015		
Ray Schindler		6/18/2015		
Lisa Ogburn		6/18/2015		
Steve Rose		6/18/2015		
Gary Watrous		6/18/2015		
Greg Dawson		6/18/2015		
Doug Magee		6/18/2015		
Marilyn Belak		6/18/2015		